Featured Event

What's New

 "Driving Desire"  tells the story of how car manufacturers, car dealers, and the creative "Mad Men" of Madison Avenue encouraged us to purchase cars and buy into different versions of the American Dream.

Hagley is now home to the largest private collection of patent models in the world.

Hagley's du Pont Buckeye fell as the result of a storm.

Hagley Members may purchase their fireworks tickets online.

Upcoming Events

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 31 2016 .
Wednesday, June 1, 2016

5 to 8 p.m.

Hagley’s property will be open Wednesday evenings for curious guests and families to bicycle or walk.
Repeats every 2 years on the 2 of April until Sun Apr 02 2017 . Also includes Sat May 07 2016, Sat Jun 04 2016, Sat Sep 10 2016, Sat Oct 01 2016, Sat Nov 05 2016.
Saturday, June 4, 2016

11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

This new walking tour tells remarkable stories of black powder explosions that occurred when Hagley was a gunpowder manufactory and the men and women whose lives were changed as a result.
Repeats every 2 years on the 23 of April until Sun Apr 23 2017 . Also includes Sun May 08 2016, Sun May 22 2016, Sun Jun 05 2016, Sat Sep 24 2016, Sat Oct 15 2016, Sat Oct 29 2016, Sat Nov 12 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016.
Sunday, June 5, 2016

11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

Visitors experience an in-depth, hands-on tour focused on gunpowder production in the Hagley Powder Yard.