Staff

CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE: (302) 658-2400

MAILING ADDRESS:
Hagley Museum and Library
PO Box 3630
Wilmington, DE 19807-0630

SHIPPING ADDRESS:
Hagley Museum and Library
298 Buck Road East
Wilmington, DE 19807-0630

Staff Directory

Administration, Philanthropy, & Membership

David A. Cole, Executive Director
ext. 301, dcole@hagley.org

Marje Kelly, Executive Assistant
ext. 301, mkelly@hagley.org

Philanthropy

Andrew Engel, Strategic Initiatives Manager
ext. 329, aengel@hagley.org

Sharon Payne, Foundation and Corporate Relations Grant Manager
ext. 221,spayne@hagley.org

Stacy Wintjen, Gift Processing and Data Base Administrator
ext. 332, swintjen@hagley.org

Membership

Kim Kelleher, Membership Manager
ext. 235, kkelleher@hagley.org

Audience Engagement

Jill MacKenzie, Director of Audience Engagement
ext. 302, jmackenzie@hagley.org

Adam Albright, Design Manager
ext. 237, aalbright@hagley.org

Heather Bohler, Rental Event Manager
ext. 304, hbohler@hagley.org

Rachel Companion, Audience Engagement Assistant
ext. 303, rcompanion@hagley.org

Chris Corbin, Exhibit Designer
ext. 270, ccorbin@hagley.org

Louise Doe, Manager, Visitor Services Departments
ext. 261, ldoe@hagley.org

Jessica Eisenbrey, Marketing Manager
ext. 238, jeisenbrey@hagley.org

Jeff Durst, Education Program Manager
ext. 285, jdurst@hagley.org

Ann Gray, Graphics Designer and Preparator/Exhibits Assistant
ext. 385, agray@hagley.org

Harper Gould, Visitor Services Supervisor
ext. 261, hgould@hagley.org

Donna Johnson, Museum Administrative Assistant
ext. 256, djohnson@hagley.org

Liz Lawrence, Exhibit Display Coordinator II
ext. 348, llawrence@hagley.org

Patrick Light, Museum Operations Assistant and Lead Bus Driver
ext. 261

Karen Logan, Internal Event Manager
ext. 203, klogan@hagley.org

Tanya Looney, Science Program Manager
ext. 392, tlooney@hagley.org

Bob Perry, Custodian/Special Events Assistant
ext. 296, bperry@hagley.org

Rebecca Slinger, Digital Content Coordinator
ext. 306, rslinger@hagley.org

Sara Wells, Assistant Visitor Services Supervisor
ext. 261, swells@hagley.org

Bonnie Wirth, Group Tour Manager
ext. 259, bwirth@hagley.org

Curatorial Affairs

Collections and Exhibitions

Debra Hughes, Curator of Collections & Exhibits
ext. 308, dhughes@hagley.org

Andrew Horton, Curatorial Custodian
ext. 325, ahorton@hagley.org

Ebenezer Kotei, Objects Conservator
ext. 389, ekotei@hagley.org

Keith Minsinger, Museum Registrar/Collections Database Manager
ext. 309, kminsinger@hagley.org

Caroline Western, Special Projects Cataloger
ext. 375, cwestern@hagley.org

Sarah Snyder, Collections Manager
ext. 313, ssnyder@hagley.org

Mechanical Exhibitions

John McCoy, Curator of Mechanical Exhibitions
ext. 387, jmccoy@hagley.org

Grant Huddle, Mechanical Exhibits Specialist
ghuddle@hagley.org

Finance Office

Jeanne L. Belk, Deputy Director and Chief Financial Officer
ext. 213, jbelk@hagley.org

Kate Davis, Business Office Specialist
ext. 223, kdavis@hagley.org

Joyce Farmer, Staff Accountant
ext. 215, jfarmer@hagley.org

Carole Katchur, Store Manager
ext. 264, ckatchur@hagley.org

Library and Archives

Administration

Erik Rau, Director, Library Services
erau@hagley.org

Eugene Castellano, Business Manager, Hagley Heritage Curators
ext. 305, ecastellano@hagley.org

Cheryl Jackson, Library Coordinator
ext. 239, cjackson@hagley.org

Manuscripts & Archives

Lynn Catanese, Chief Curator of Library Collections
ext. 317, lcatanese@hagley.org

Chris Baer, Assistant Curator, Manuscripts and Archives
ext. 328, cbaer@hagley.org

Lucas Clawson, Reference Archivist
ext. 319, lclawson@hagley.org

Marsha Mills, Foundation Archivist
ext. 327, mcmills@hagley.org

Daniel Michelson, Project Archivist
ext. 311, dmichelson@hagley.org 

Clayton Ruminski, Archives Specialist
ext. 535, cruminski@hagley.org

John Waters, Stack Assistant
ext. 331, jwaters@hagley.org 

Published Collections

Max Moeller, Curator
ext. 226, mmoeller@hagley.org

Talia Coutin, Project Cataloger
ext. 229, tcoutin@hagley.org

Linda Gross, Reference Librarian
ext. 227/333, lgross@hagley.org

Alice Hanes, Technical Services Librarian
ext. 234, ahanes@hagley.org

Vicki Wasserman, Library Assistant
ext. 230, vwasserman@hagley.org

Audiovisual Collections & Digital Initiatives

Kevin Martin, Andrew W. Mellon Curator
ext. 276, kmartin@hagley.org

Michael Demers, Digital Assets Coordinator
ext. 232, mdemers@hagley.org

Laurie Sather, Audiovisual Archivist
ext. 277, lsather@hagley.org

Angela Schad, Digital Archives Specialist
ext. 232

Lynsey Sczechowicz, Audiovisual Reference Archivist
ext. 483, lsczechowicz@hagley.org

Skylar Harris, Digitization and Metadata Coordinator
ext. 233, sharris@hagley.org

Conservation

Laura Wahl, Library Conservator
ext. 236, lwahl@hagley.org

Sharon Fickeissen, Conservation Technician
ext. 236, sfickeissen@hagley.org

Center for the History of Business, Technology, and Society

Roger Horowitz, Director
ext. 244, rhorowitz@hagley.org

Carol Lockman, Center Manager
ext. 243, clockman@hagley.org

Amrys O. Williams, Associate Director and Oral Historian
ext. 208, aowilliams@hagley.org

Personnel Support Services

Yvonne Dalton, Director
ext. 310, ydalton@hagley.org

Angela Williamson, Volunteer Manager
ext. 257, awilliamson@hagley.org

Preservation, Buildings and Grounds

Susan Maynard, Director
ext. 248, smaynard@hagley.org

Frank Ginocchio, Administrative Manager
ext. 218, fginocchio@hagley.org

Buildings

Mike Crawford, Carpenter
ext. 386, mcrawford@hagley.org

Bob Emery, Painter
ext. 292, bemery@hagley.org

Bruce Farmer, Lead Mechanic
ext. 220, bfarmer@hagley.org

Sue Fletcher, Custodian
ext. 343

Shannon Gaither, Custodian
ext. 201, 

Brian Jones, Electrician
ext. 292, bjones@hagley.org

Carlos Matos, Custodian
ext. 343

Lisa McCracken, Custodian
ext. 228, lmccracken@hagley.org

Steve McGovern, Carpenter
ext. 386, smcgovern@hagley.org

Andy Moore, Custodian
ext. 296

Ed Morris, Maintenance Mechanic
ext. 220, emorris@hagley.org

Jim Pierce, Maintenance Technician
ext. 228, jpierce@hagley.org

Preston Tolliver, Maintenance Mechanic and Custodial Supervisor
ext. 343, ptolliver@hagley.org

Darnell Smallwood, Custodian
ext. 343

Grounds

Jim Boring, Supervisor
ext. 290, jboring@hagley.org

Eileen Boyle, Horticultural Specialist
ext. 250, eboyle@hagley.org

Dan Davis, Groundskeeper
ext. 291, ddavis@hagley.org

Chris Metzler, Flower Arranger
ext. 341

Keith Nevison, Supervisor of Gardens and Horticulture
ext. 321

Andy Pierson, Arborist
ext. 269, apierson@hagley.org

Mike Poore, Small Engine Mechanic
ext. 265

Ty Sims, Groundskeeper
ext. 272, tsims@hagley.org

Drew Vorous, Assistant to the Arborist
ext. 291, rvorous@hagley.org